Roosevelt Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Roosevelt Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Roosevelt Opponent Result
* Wed, Aug 31 Roosevelt 141 Bellevue 133
Won
* Tue, Sep 13 Roosevelt 152 Nathan Hale 116
Won
* Wed, Sep 14 Roosevelt 153 Mercer Island 145
Won
* Fri, Sep 16 Roosevelt 140 Lincoln (Seattle) 125
Won
* Fri, Sep 23 Roosevelt 143 Eastside Catholic 121
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Mon, Sep 26 Ballard
3:30 PM Away Jackson Park Golf Co
* Wed, Sep 28 Lakeside (Sea)
3:30 PM Home Jackson Park Golf Co
* Fri, Sep 30 O\'Dea
3:30 PM Away Jefferson Park Golf
* Wed, Oct 5 West Seattle
3:00 PM Away West Seattle Golf Co
* Tue, Oct 11 Bishop Blanchet
3:00 PM Home Jackson Park Golf Co
* Fri, Oct 14 Seattle Prep.
3:00 PM Away West Seattle Golf Co

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.