League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Roosevelt Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Roosevelt Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Roosevelt Opponent Result  
* Fri, Nov 30 Roosevelt 42 Lakeside 45
Lost
Sat, Dec 1 Roosevelt 63 Bethel 48
Won
* Wed, Dec 5 Roosevelt 58 Eastside Catholic 29
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 Roosevelt 74 Bainbridge 52
Won
* Wed, Dec 12 Roosevelt 46 Garfield 59
Lost
* Wed, Dec 19 Roosevelt 66 Nathan Hale 6
Won
Thu, Dec 27 Roosevelt 33 Anderson Co. HS 48
Lost
Fri, Dec 28 Roosevelt 59 Scottsdale Chr. Acad. 41
Won
Sat, Dec 29 Roosevelt 53 Sunnyslope HS, AZ 17
Won
* Fri, Jan 4 Roosevelt 67 Ingraham 50
Won
* Sat, Jan 5 Roosevelt 48 Bishop Blanchet 33
Won
* Wed, Jan 9 Roosevelt 70 Rainier Beach 50
Won
* Fri, Jan 11 Roosevelt 50 Franklin 40
Won
* Wed, Jan 16 Roosevelt 60 Cleveland 41
Won
* Fri, Jan 18 Roosevelt 51 West Seattle 59
Lost
Sat, Jan 19 Willie Stewart Girls Basketball Showcase
        Lakes vs Auburn Mountain view, Franklin Pierce Vs Roosevelt, Seattle Prep Vs Kentlake,
* Wed, Jan 23 Roosevelt 48 Seattle Prep. 60
Lost
* Fri, Jan 25 Roosevelt 48 Holy Names Academy 40
Won
* Wed, Jan 30 Roosevelt 57 Chief Sealth 42
Won
* Fri, Feb 1 Roosevelt 39 Ballard 48
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 83A Metro Dist.Qual. at Chief Sealth High School
Feb 5 - Feb 83A Metro Championship at UW Alaska Airlines Arena
Feb 6 - Feb 73A KingCo at Newport High School (Bellevue)
Feb 9 - Feb 183A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
  Thu, Feb 14 Lakeside Won 42-39
  Fri, Feb 15 Lake Washington Lost 47-45
  Sat, Feb 16 Bainbridge Won 57-43
  Mon, Feb 18 Holy Names Academy Won 51-41
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Feb 23 Hudson's Bay Won 48-45
  Wed, Feb 27 Peninsula Won 60-56
  Thu, Feb 28 Garfield Lost 55-21
  Fri, Mar 1 West Seattle Lost 50-42
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy