Roosevelt Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Roosevelt Junior Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Roosevelt Opponent Result
* Tue, Sep 6 Roosevelt 4 Bothell 2
Won
* Thu, Sep 8 Roosevelt 1 Garfield 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 13 Roosevelt 3 Bishop Blanchet 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 15 Roosevelt 5 Ingraham 0
Won
* Sat, Sep 17 Roosevelt 5 Eastside Catholic 0
Won
Mon, Sep 19 Roosevelt 6 Inglemoor 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 20 Roosevelt 2 Holy Names Academy 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 22 Roosevelt 1 Seattle Prep. 1
Tied
* Tue, Sep 27 Roosevelt 3 Lakeside (Sea) 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 29 Roosevelt 1 Lincoln (Seattle) 1
Tied
* Tue, Oct 4 Roosevelt 1 Ballard 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Oct 6 West Seattle
4:00 PM Away Walt Hundley Playfie
* Tue, Oct 11 Bishop Blanchet
4:00 PM Home Magnuson Park
* Thu, Oct 13 Holy Names Academy
3:30 PM Away Miller Playfield
* Tue, Oct 18 Seattle Prep.
4:00 PM Away Magnuson Park
* Thu, Oct 20 Lakeside (Sea)
4:00 PM Away Lakeside HS