Roosevelt Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Roosevelt C-Team Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Roosevelt Opponent Result
* Fri, Sep 9 Roosevelt 4 West Seattle 0
Won
* Mon, Sep 12 Roosevelt 2 Lincoln (Seattle) 1
Won
* Fri, Sep 23 Roosevelt 0 Seattle Prep. 2
Lost
* Mon, Sep 26 Roosevelt 6 West Seattle 0
Won
* Fri, Sep 30 Roosevelt 3 Bishop Blanchet 1
Won
* Mon, Oct 3 Roosevelt 3 Ballard 1
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Fri, Oct 7 Seattle Prep.
4:00 PM Away Magnuson Park
* Fri, Oct 14 Holy Names Academy
4:00 PM Home Magnuson Park
* Mon, Oct 17 Ingraham
4:00 PM Home Magnuson Park
* Fri, Oct 21 Garfield
5:30 PM Away Garfield HS