Roosevelt Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Roosevelt C-Team Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Roosevelt Opponent Result  
* Fri, Sep 10 Roosevelt 5 Lincoln (Seattle) 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 16 Roosevelt 0 Seattle Prep. 0
Tied
* Fri, Sep 17 Roosevelt 0 Garfield 1
Lost
* Tue, Sep 21 Roosevelt 1 West Seattle 1
Tied
* Wed, Sep 29 Roosevelt 0 Seattle Prep. 0
Tied
* Fri, Oct 1 Roosevelt 3 Ingraham 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 8 Roosevelt 1 Ballard 2
Lost
* Wed, Oct 13 Roosevelt 2 Garfield 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 15 Roosevelt 0 Holy Names Academy 2
Lost
Mon, Oct 18 Roosevelt 6 Seattle Academy 1
Won
* Fri, Oct 22 Roosevelt 0 Seattle Prep. 2
Lost
* Mon, Oct 25 Roosevelt 2 Garfield 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Oct 29 Mercer Island
4:00 PM Home Magnuson P
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy