Roosevelt Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Roosevelt Junior Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Roosevelt Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 7 Roosevelt 4 Redmond 0
Won
Tue, Sep 14 Roosevelt 2 Seattle Prep. 1
Won
Wed, Sep 15 Roosevelt 8 Chief Sealth 0
Won
Sat, Sep 18 Roosevelt 3 Inglemoor 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 23 Roosevelt 8 Franklin 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 28 Roosevelt 6 Nathan Hale 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 30 Roosevelt 2 Ingraham 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 5 Roosevelt 1 Lincoln (Seattle) 1
Tied
* Thu, Oct 7 Roosevelt 1 West Seattle 2
Lost
Fri, Oct 8 Roosevelt 0 Holy Names Academy 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 12 Roosevelt 2 Bishop Blanchet 2
Tied
* Tue, Oct 19 Roosevelt 0 Garfield 1
Lost
* Thu, Oct 21 Roosevelt 1 Ballard 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Thu, Sep 8 Kamiak
5:30 PM Away Kamiak HS
Tue, Sep 13 Inglemoor
4:00 PM Home Magnuson Park
* Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Away Bishop Blanchet HS
Tue, Sep 20 Woodinville
7:30 PM Away Woodinville HS