Roosevelt Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Roosevelt Frosh Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Roosevelt Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 9 Roosevelt 2 North Creek 1
Won
* Mon, Sep 13 Roosevelt 3 Seattle Prep. 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 15 Roosevelt 0 Bishop Blanchet 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 20 Roosevelt 3 Cleveland 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 22 Roosevelt 3 Ingraham 0
Won
* Mon, Sep 27 Roosevelt 3 Lincoln (Seattle) 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 29 Roosevelt 3 Nathan Hale 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 6 Roosevelt 1 Ballard 2
Lost
* Mon, Oct 11 Roosevelt 3 Rainier Beach 0
Won
Thu, Oct 14 Roosevelt 1 Issaquah 2
Lost
* Mon, Oct 18 Roosevelt 3 Chief Sealth 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 25 Roosevelt 3 Garfield 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Oct 27 Bishop Blanchet
5:30 PM Away Bishop Bla
Thu, Oct 28 Jackson
5:15 PM Away Henry M Ja
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy