Roosevelt Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Roosevelt Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Roosevelt Opponent Result
Thu, Sep 2 Roosevelt 40 Hazen 20
Won
Fri, Sep 10 Roosevelt 28 Ballard 38
Lost
Fri, Sep 17 Roosevelt 7 Redmond 23
Lost
* Fri, Sep 24 Roosevelt 48 Lakeside (Sea) 15
Won
* Thu, Sep 30 Roosevelt 43 Ingraham 27
Won
* Fri, Oct 8 Roosevelt 27 Bishop Blanchet 34
Lost
* Fri, Oct 15 Roosevelt 65 Cleveland 6
Won
* Thu, Oct 21 Roosevelt 27 West Seattle 10
Won
* Tue, Oct 26 Roosevelt 31 Lincoln (Seattle) 0
Won
* Sat, Oct 30 Roosevelt 31 Seattle Prep. 51
Lost
Fri, Nov 5 Roosevelt 29 TBD 19
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 6District 2/3 2A Week 10 Football at
Nov 5 - Nov 6Districts 1/2/3/4/8 3A Week 10 Football at
Nov 12 - Dec 43A State Football at