League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Garfield Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Garfield Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Garfield Opponent Result  
* Tue, Mar 13 Garfield 1 Eastside Catholic 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 16 Garfield 3 Chief Sealth 1
Won
* Mon, Mar 19 Garfield 2 West Seattle 2
Tied
* Wed, Mar 21 Garfield 4 Rainier Beach 1
Won
* Fri, Mar 23 Garfield 3 Ingraham 1
Won
* Mon, Mar 26 Garfield 2 Bainbridge 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 28 Garfield 1 Seattle Prep. 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 2 Garfield 7 Franklin 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 4 Garfield 1 Nathan Hale 1
Tied
* Fri, Apr 6 Garfield 0 Roosevelt 2
Lost
* Wed, Apr 18 Garfield 2 O'Dea 2
Tied
* Fri, Apr 20 Garfield 3 Bishop Blanchet 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 25 Garfield 5 Ballard 4
Won
* Fri, Apr 27 Garfield 0 Lakeside 0
Tied
* Wed, May 2 Garfield 3 Cleveland 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Mon, May 7 Ballard Won 1-0
  Wed, May 9 O'Dea Won 2-1
  Fri, May 11 Roosevelt Won 2-1
Dec 31 at
  Wed, May 16 Squalicum Won 3-0
  Fri, May 18 Gig Harbor Won 1-0
  Fri, May 25 Lakeside Won 3-0
  Sat, May 26 Roosevelt Won 2-1
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy