League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Garfield
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Garfield Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Garfield Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 12 Seattle Prep.
4:00 PM Home Mem.Stad
* Thu, Mar 14 Nathan Hale
6:00 PM Home Mem.Stad
* Mon, Mar 18 Eastside Catholic
4:30 PM Away ECHS
* Wed, Mar 20 Rainier Beach
4:30 PM Away SEAC
* Mon, Mar 25 West Seattle
4:00 PM Away Hundley
* Wed, Mar 27 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away Magnusn
* Tue, Apr 2 Lakeside
6:00 PM Home Mem.Stad
* Thu, Apr 4 Bishop Blanchet
4:00 PM Home Mem.Stad
* Tue, Apr 16 Ingraham
4:00 PM Home Mem.Stad
* Thu, Apr 18 O\'Dea
4:00 PM Away Interbay
* Mon, Apr 22 Ballard
4:00 PM Away Interbay
* Wed, Apr 24 Franklin
4:30 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Bainbridge
4:00 PM Home Mem.Stad
* Mon, Apr 29 Cleveland
4:00 PM Away VAsselt
* Wed, May 1 Chief Sealth
4:00 PM Home Mem.Stad

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy