League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Garfield Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Garfield Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Garfield Opponent Result  
* Tue, Mar 12 Garfield 5 Seattle Prep. 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 14 Garfield 3 Nathan Hale 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 18 Garfield 1 Eastside Catholic 1
Tied
* Wed, Mar 20 Garfield 4 Rainier Beach 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 25 Garfield 4 West Seattle 1
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 Garfield 1 Roosevelt 2
Lost
* Tue, Apr 2 Garfield 0 Lakeside 2
Lost
* Thu, Apr 4 Garfield 2 Bishop Blanchet 2
Tied
* Tue, Apr 16 Garfield 4 Ingraham 2
Won
* Thu, Apr 18 Garfield 1 O'Dea 2
Lost
* Mon, Apr 22 Garfield 3 Ballard 1
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Apr 24 Franklin
4:30 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Bainbridge
4:00 PM Home Mem.Stad
* Mon, Apr 29 Cleveland
4:00 PM Away CHS
* Wed, May 1 Chief Sealth
4:00 PM Home Mem.Stad

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 113A Metro at Interbay Stadium
May 7 - May 113A KingCo at Higher Seed
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy