League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Garfield Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Garfield Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 12 Highline
4:00 PM Home GarfldHS
Sat, Mar 16 Tahoma
4:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Wed, Mar 20 West Seattle
4:00 PM Away Hiawatha
* Fri, Mar 22 Ingraham
4:00 PM Away NWAthCpx
* Mon, Mar 25 Bainbridge
4:00 PM Home GarfldHS
* Wed, Mar 27 Rainier Beach
4:00 PM Home GarfldHS
* Fri, Mar 29 Ballard
4:00 PM Away WhitMS
* Mon, Apr 1 Eastside Catholic
4:00 PM Home GarfldHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Chief Sealth
4:00 PM Home GarfldHS
* Fri, Apr 5 Nathan Hale
4:00 PM Away Meadowbr
* Mon, Apr 8 Bishop Blanchet
4:00 PM Home GarfldHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Franklin
4:00 PM Away RainerPF
* Fri, Apr 12 Seattle Prep.
4:00 PM Home GarfldHS
* Mon, Apr 15 O\'Dea
3:30 PM Away Judkins
* Wed, Apr 17 Cleveland
4:00 PM Home GarfldHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away LWoodlnd
Sat, Apr 20 Sedro-Woolley
3:00 PM Away Safeco
* Mon, Apr 22 Lakeside
4:00 PM Home GarfldHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy