Garfield Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Garfield Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Garfield Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamobree
        Game is moved to GARFIELD
Wed, Mar 13 Garfield 12 Highline 0
Won
Fri, Mar 15 Garfield 4 Ballard 5
Lost
Sat, Mar 16 Garfield 1 Tahoma 10
Lost
* Wed, Mar 20 Garfield 11 West Seattle 1
Won
* Fri, Mar 22 Garfield 0 Ingraham 4
Lost
* Mon, Mar 25 Garfield 6 Bainbridge 8
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Garfield 10 Rainier Beach 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 29 Garfield 2 Ballard 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 1 Garfield 2 Eastside Catholic 7
Lost
* Wed, Apr 3 Garfield 10 Chief Sealth 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 5 Garfield 13 Nathan Hale 3
Won
* Mon, Apr 8 Garfield 2 Bishop Blanchet 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 10 Garfield 12 Franklin 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Garfield 7 Seattle Prep. 3
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Garfield 2 O'Dea 3
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 Garfield 11 Cleveland 1
Won
Sat, Apr 20 Garfield 1 Sedro-Woolley 2
Lost
* Mon, Apr 22 Garfield 4 Lakeside (Sea) 6
Lost
Wed, Apr 24 Garfield 9 Interlake 4
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 Garfield 3 Roosevelt 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 25 - May 103A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
  Tue, Apr 30 Chief Sealth Won 10-0
  Thu, May 2 Ingraham Lost 1-0
  Sat, May 4 Lakeside (Sea) Lost 5-1
May 4 - May 113A KingCo at Bannerwood Park
May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy