League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
Garfield Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Garfield Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Garfield Opponent Result  
* Fri, Dec 1 Garfield 81 Cleveland 65
Won
* Tue, Dec 5 Garfield 85 Bainbridge 32
Won
* Fri, Dec 8 Garfield 64 Lakeside 54
Won
* Tue, Dec 12 Garfield 83 Seattle Prep. 77
Won
* Fri, Dec 15 Garfield 65 Ballard 16
Won
Wed, Dec 27 Garfield 79 Valencia HS, CA 59
Won
Thu, Dec 28 Garfield 61 Folsom HS, CA 52
Won
Fri, Dec 29 Garfield 77 Bellevue 55
Won
Sat, Dec 30 Garfield 85 Capital Chr, CA 53
Won
* Tue, Jan 2 Garfield 86 Roosevelt 60
Won
* Fri, Jan 5 Garfield 64 West Seattle 58
Won
* Tue, Jan 9 Garfield 81 Chief Sealth 36
Won
* Fri, Jan 12 Garfield 100 Rainier Beach 72
Won
Mon, Jan 15 Garfield 63 Jefferson HS, OR 57
Won
* Tue, Jan 16 Garfield 89 Nathan Hale 51
Won
* Fri, Jan 19 Garfield 86 Ingraham 61
Won
* Tue, Jan 23 Garfield 74 O'Dea 61
Won
* Fri, Jan 26 Garfield 80 Bishop Blanchet 49
Won
* Tue, Jan 30 Garfield 91 Eastside Catholic 77
Won
* Fri, Feb 2 Garfield 87 Franklin 62
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 2 - Feb 73A KingCo at Newport High School (Bellevue)
Feb 5 - Feb 93A Metro Dist.Qual. at Garfield
Feb 5 - Feb 93A Metro Championship at Seattle Pacific Univ.
  Wed, Feb 7 Cleveland Won 84-70
  Fri, Feb 9 Rainier Beach Won 72-68
Feb 10 - Feb 173A SeaKing at Bellevue College
  Tue, Feb 13 Seattle Prep. Lost 58-55
  Fri, Feb 16 Cleveland Won 99-74
  Sat, Feb 17 West Seattle Won 60-53
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Feb 24 Wilson Won 88-54
  Thu, Mar 1 O'Dea Won 73-53
  Fri, Mar 2 Eastside Catholic Won 56-48
  Sat, Mar 3 Rainier Beach Won 72-63
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy