League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Garfield
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver
Garfield Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Garfield Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Garfield Opponent Result  
* Fri, Dec 1 Garfield 81 Cleveland 65
Won
* Tue, Dec 5 Garfield 85 Bainbridge 32
Won
* Fri, Dec 8 Garfield 64 Lakeside 54
Won
* Tue, Dec 12 Garfield 83 Seattle Prep. 77
Won
* Fri, Dec 15 Garfield 65 Ballard 16
Won
Wed, Dec 27 Garfield 79 Valencia HS, CA 59
Won
Thu, Dec 28 Garfield 61 Folsom HS, CA 52
Won
Fri, Dec 29 Garfield 77 Bellevue 55
Won
Sat, Dec 30 Garfield 85 Capital Chr, CA 53
Won
* Tue, Jan 2 Garfield 86 Roosevelt 60
Won
* Fri, Jan 5 Garfield 64 West Seattle 58
Won
* Tue, Jan 9 Garfield 81 Chief Sealth 36
Won
* Fri, Jan 12 Garfield 100 Rainier Beach 72
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Bryan.King
Mon, Jan 15 Garfield 63 Jefferson HS, OR 57
Won
* Tue, Jan 16 Garfield 89 Nathan Hale 51
Won
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 19 Ingraham
8:30 PM Home GarfldHS
* Tue, Jan 23 O'Dea
7:30 PM Away ODeaBish
* Fri, Jan 26 Bishop Blanchet
8:30 PM Away BBHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Eastside Catholic
7:30 PM Home GarfldHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Franklin
8:30 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 2 - Feb 73A KingCo at Newport High School (Bellevue)
Feb 5 - Feb 83A Metro Dist.Qual. at Garfield & Ingraham
Feb 5 - Feb 93A Metro Championship at Seattle Pacific Univ.
Feb 10 - Feb 173A SeaKing at Bellevue College
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy