League
3A
sch:Holy Names Academy
Holy Names Academy Cougars
728 21st AVE E
Seattle, WA   98112
Close School Popup

Girls

Basketball
Bowling
Golf
Gymnastics
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Garfield
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Garfield Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Garfield Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 Edmonds-Woodway
6:00 PM Away EWHS
* Mon, Mar 23 Ballard
4:00 PM Home GarfldHS
* Wed, Mar 25 Seattle Prep.
4:00 PM Away BMorris
* Fri, Mar 27 Cleveland
4:00 PM Home GarfldHS
* Mon, Mar 30 Chief Sealth
4:00 PM Away SWAC
* Wed, Apr 1 Bishop Blanchet
4:00 PM Home GarfldHS
* Fri, Apr 3 West Seattle
4:00 PM Home GarfldHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Rainier Beach
4:00 PM Away SEAC
* Fri, Apr 10 Bainbridge
4:00 PM Away BainbrHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Franklin
4:00 PM Home GarfldHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Holy Names Academy
4:00 PM Home GarfldHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Ingraham
4:00 PM Away NWAC
* Wed, Apr 22 Nathan Hale
4:00 PM Home GarfldHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Home GarfldHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Eastside Catholic
4:00 PM Away ECHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Lincoln (Seattle)
4:00 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 17 - May 223A SeaKing at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 29 - May 303A State at RAC
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy