League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Garfield Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Garfield Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Garfield Opponent Result  
* Fri, Nov 30 Garfield 79 Cleveland 26
Won
Mon, Dec 3 Garfield 65 Newport 51
Won
* Wed, Dec 5 Garfield 78 Ballard 45
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 Garfield 55 Seattle Prep. 30
Won
* Wed, Dec 12 Garfield 59 Roosevelt 46
Won
Sat, Dec 15 Garfield 62 Todd Beamer 51
Won
* Wed, Dec 19 Garfield 61 West Seattle 50
Won
* Fri, Dec 21 Garfield 71 Bishop Blanchet 30
Won
Thu, Dec 27 Garfield 61 McMinville 41
Won
Fri, Dec 28 Garfield 40 Benson Tech 42
Lost
Sat, Dec 29 Garfield 54 LaJolla Country Day 74
Lost
* Fri, Jan 4 Garfield 75 Holy Names Academy 25
Won
* Sat, Jan 5 Garfield 76 Lakeside 27
Won
* Wed, Jan 9 Garfield 78 Bainbridge 43
Won
* Fri, Jan 11 Garfield 72 Rainier Beach 25
Won
* Sat, Jan 19 Garfield 100 Chief Sealth 23
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 23 Nathan Hale
7:30 PM Away NH
* Fri, Jan 25 Eastside Catholic
6:30 PM Home GarfldHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Ingraham
7:30 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Franklin
7:00 PM Home GarfldHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 73A Metro Dist.Qual. at Chief Sealth High School
Feb 4 - Feb 83A Metro Championship at UW Alaska Airlines Arena
Feb 5 - Feb 73A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 9 - Feb 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy