Ballard Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Ballard Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ballard Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 15 Ballard 18 Tyee 6
Won
Mon, Mar 18 Ballard 18 Foster 1
Won
* Wed, Mar 20 Ballard 4 Nathan Hale 13
Lost
* Fri, Mar 22 Ballard 10 Chief Sealth 9
Won
* Mon, Mar 25 Ballard 7 Eastside Catholic 18
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Ballard 2 Bishop Blanchet 12
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Ballard 1 Garfield 15
Lost
* Mon, Apr 1 Ballard 16 Franklin 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 3 Ballard 10 Seattle Prep. 8
Won
* Thu, Apr 4 Ballard 1 Cleveland 11
Lost
* Mon, Apr 15 Ballard 12 West Seattle 10
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Ballard 4 Bainbridge 14
Lost
* Fri, Apr 19 Ballard 17 Ingraham 5
Won
* Mon, Apr 22 Ballard 13 Rainier Beach 6
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Ballard 0 Holy Names Academy 15
Lost
* Wed, May 1 Ballard 2 Roosevelt 12
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 103A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
  Mon, May 6 Nathan Hale Lost 12-7
  Thu, May 9 Chief Sealth Lost 10-8
May 8 - May 103A KingCo at Inglemoor High School
May 13 - May 173A SeaKing at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 24 - May 253A State at RAC
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy