League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Ballard Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Ballard Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ballard Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 24 Jamboree @ Mariner HS
Wed, Nov 28 Ballard 65 Skyline 50
Won
* Fri, Nov 30 Ballard 53 West Seattle 58
Lost
* Wed, Dec 5 Ballard 45 Garfield 78
Lost
* Fri, Dec 7 Ballard 59 Holy Names Academy 33
Won
* Wed, Dec 12 Ballard 68 Chief Sealth 22
Won
* Fri, Dec 14 Ballard 72 Rainier Beach 42
Won
Mon, Dec 17 Ballard 57 Newport 51
Won
* Fri, Dec 21 Ballard 56 Seattle Prep. 59
Lost
Thu, Dec 27 Ballard 58 Bishop Canevin, PA 64
Lost
Fri, Dec 28 Ballard 33 Lynden 51
Lost
Sat, Dec 29 Ballard 61 Eastside Catholic 45
Won
* Fri, Jan 4 Ballard 49 Lakeside 38
Won
* Sat, Jan 5 Ballard 63 Nathan Hale 14
Won
* Wed, Jan 9 Ballard 72 Ingraham 28
Won
* Fri, Jan 11 Ballard 72 Bainbridge 57
Won
* Fri, Jan 18 Ballard 66 Franklin 49
Won
* Wed, Jan 23 Ballard 66 Eastside Catholic 44
Won
* Fri, Jan 25 Ballard 66 Cleveland 22
Won
* Wed, Jan 30 Ballard 55 Bishop Blanchet 42
Won
* Fri, Feb 1 Ballard 48 Roosevelt 39
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 83A Metro Dist.Qual. at Chief Sealth High School
Feb 5 - Feb 83A Metro Championship at UW Alaska Airlines Arena
Feb 6 - Feb 73A KingCo at Newport High School (Bellevue)
Feb 9 - Feb 183A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
  Thu, Feb 14 Bainbridge Lost 41-39
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy