Lincoln (Seattle) Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Lincoln (Seattle) Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lincoln (Seattle) Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 Roosevelt Jamboree
* Thu, Dec 5 Lincoln (Seattle) 6 O'Dea 45
Lost
* Thu, Dec 5 Lincoln (Seattle) 18 Eastside Catholic 24
Lost
* Thu, Dec 12 Lincoln (Seattle) 24 Franklin 25
Lost
* Thu, Dec 12 Lincoln (Seattle) 30 Garfield 48
Lost
Sat, Dec 14 Battle in West Seattle
        7:30AM Weigh-Ins
* Thu, Dec 19 Lincoln (Seattle) 18 Rainier Beach 66
Lost
* Thu, Dec 19 Lincoln (Seattle) 0 Cleveland 70
Lost
* Thu, Jan 9 Lincoln (Seattle) West Seattle
* Thu, Jan 9 Lincoln (Seattle) 60 Chief Sealth 9
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Maurice Dolberry
* Thu, Jan 16 Lincoln (Seattle) Bishop Blanchet
        Match at Lakeside HS
* Thu, Jan 16 Lincoln (Seattle) 0 Lakeside 0
Tied
* Thu, Jan 23 Lincoln (Seattle) Ballard
        Match at Bainbridge HS
* Thu, Jan 23 Lincoln (Seattle) Roosevelt
        Match at Bainbridge HS
Fri, Jan 24 2020 Relentless V
Lincoln (Seattle) 18 Chief Sealth (Host) 84
Bellevue Christian 43
Burlington-Edison 169
Cleveland 86
Clover Park 47
Franklin 22
Highline 111
Juanita 93
Lindbergh 113
Muckleshoot Tribal School 16
Seattle Academy 16
Washington 110
West Seattle 33
* Tue, Jan 28 Lincoln (Seattle) Bainbridge
        Match at Lincoln HS
* Thu, Jan 30 Lincoln (Seattle) 12 Ingraham 72
Lost
* Thu, Jan 30 Lincoln (Seattle) Nathan Hale
        Match at Ingraham HS
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 PM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
Metro Wrestling Tournament at Chief Sealth High School
 Feb 15, 8:00 AMRegional Tournament at Eastside Catholic High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy