Metro Girls Bowling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ingraham
Cleveland Skyway Park Bowl 3:15 PM
* West Seattle
Chief Sealth West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
* Rainier Beach   0
Garfield   0 West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Thomas Jefferson   5
Ingraham   0 Kenmore Bowling Lane 3:00 PM
* Seattle Prep.   3
Nathan Hale   0 Kenmore Bowling Lane 3:15 PM
* Holy Names Academy   1262
Roosevelt   996 Kenmore Bowling Lane 3:15 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Seattle Prep.   3
Everett   0 Evergreen Bowling La 3:00 PM
* Rainier Beach   2
Cascade (Everett)   1 Evergreen Bowling La 3:15 PM
Monday, November 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Prep.   3
Anacortes   0 Riverside Lanes 3:15 PM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cleveland
Chief Sealth West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
* Nathan Hale   1124
Holy Names Academy   1404 West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
* West Seattle
Rainier Beach Skyway Park Bowl 3:15 PM
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Seattle Prep.   0
Ingraham   0 Kenmore Bowling Lane 3:15 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Garfield   1168
Seattle Prep.   1389 West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
* West Seattle
Cleveland Skyway Park Bowl 3:15 PM
* Rainier Beach   1454
Holy Names Academy   1582 West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Nathan Hale
Roosevelt Kenmore Bowling Lane 3:15 PM
* Chief Sealth   1310
Ingraham   0 Kenmore Bowling Lane 3:15 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Seattle Prep.   1371
Ferndale   1134 Mt. Baker Lanes 3:15 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chief Sealth   1269
Cleveland   1119 Skyway Park Bowl 3:15 PM
* Roosevelt   0
Garfield   4 West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
* Seattle Prep.   1583
Holy Names Academy   1631 West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* West Seattle
Ingraham Kenmore Bowling Lane 3:15 PM
* Rainier Beach
Nathan Hale Kenmore Bowling Lane 3:15 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Garfield   1151
Cleveland   1084 Skyway Park Bowl 3:15 PM
* Roosevelt
Nathan Hale Kenmore Bowling Lane 3:15 PM
* Chief Sealth
West Seattle West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
* Holy Names Academy   1442
Seattle Prep.   1622 West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Holy Names Academy   1384
Cleveland   1044 Skyway Park Bowl 3:15 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Garfield   0
Chief Sealth   1376 West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
* Ingraham
Nathan Hale Kenmore Bowling Lane 3:15 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Thomas Jefferson   1671
Seattle Prep.   1535 West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Rainier Beach
West Seattle West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Holy Names Academy   1417
Nathan Hale   1076 Kenmore Bowling Lane 3:15 PM
Monday, January 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Holy Names Academy   1546
Chief Sealth   1328 West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
* Roosevelt   1237
Seattle Prep.   1505 West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cleveland   1185
Seattle Prep.   1564 West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
* Garfield   1168
Holy Names Academy   1384 West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
* Chief Sealth
Rainier Beach Skyway Park Bowl 3:15 PM
* Nathan Hale
West Seattle West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Garfield
West Seattle West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
* Cleveland   1180
Rainier Beach   1376 Skyway Park Bowl 3:15 PM
* Roosevelt
Ingraham Kenmore Bowling Lane 3:15 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rainier Beach   1371
Chief Sealth   1394 West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
* West Seattle
Garfield West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
* Ingraham   1184
Holy Names Academy   1519 West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Prep.   1607
Roosevelt   663 Kenmore Bowling Lane 3:15 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Roosevelt
Cleveland Skyway Park Bowl 3:15 PM
* West Seattle   1797
Holy Names Academy   1406 West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
* Ingraham
Rainier Beach Skyway Park Bowl 3:15 PM
* Seattle Prep.   1692
Chief Sealth   1548 West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rainier Beach
Roosevelt Kenmore Bowling Lane 3:15 PM
* Garfield
Nathan Hale Kenmore Bowling Lane 3:15 PM
* Seattle Prep.   1346
Ingraham   1361 Kenmore Bowling Lane 3:15 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Nathan Hale
Chief Sealth West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
* Cleveland   1175
Garfield   1168 West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
* Roosevelt
West Seattle West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
* Seattle Prep.   1577
Rainier Beach   1402 Skyway Park Bowl 3:15 PM
Friday, January 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chief Sealth
Roosevelt Kenmore Bowling Lane 3:15 PM
* Holy Names Academy   1470
Ingraham   1365 Kenmore Bowling Lane 3:15 PM
Monday, January 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Garfield
Rainier Beach Skyway Park Bowl 3:15 PM
* Ingraham
Roosevelt Kenmore Bowling Lane 3:15 PM
* Cleveland
West Seattle West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ingraham
Garfield West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
* Nathan Hale   906
Seattle Prep.   1518 West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rainier Beach
Cleveland Skyway Park Bowl 3:15 PM
* Chief Sealth
Garfield West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
* Roosevelt   1158
Holy Names Academy   1430 West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
* Nathan Hale
Ingraham Kenmore Bowling Lane 3:15 PM
* West Seattle   1608
Seattle Prep.   1552 West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cleveland
Nathan Hale Kenmore Bowling Lane 3:15 PM
* Ingraham   831
Seattle Prep.   1525 West Seattle Bowl 3:15 PM