Metro Gymnastics Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Friday, March 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lincoln (Seattle) @ West Seattle 7:00 PM
Lincoln (Seattle)
Franklin
Garfield
West Seattle West Seatt
* Ingraham @ Ballard 7:00 PM
Chief Sealth
Ingraham
Ballard Ballard Hi
Saturday, March 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Holy Names Academy @ Roosevelt 12:00 PM
Holy Names Academy
Nathan Hale
Roosevelt Roosevelt
Friday, March 19, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Holy Names Academy @ Ballard 7:00 PM
Franklin
Garfield
Holy Names Academy
Ballard Ballard Hi
* Lincoln (Seattle) @ Roosevelt 7:00 PM
Lincoln (Seattle)
Ingraham
Roosevelt Roosevelt
Saturday, March 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Nathan Hale @ West Seattle 12:00 PM
Chief Sealth
Nathan Hale
West Seattle West Seatt
Friday, March 26, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* West Seattle @ Ballard 7:00 PM
Roosevelt
West Seattle
Ballard Ballard Hi
* Holy Names Academy
Ingraham Ingraham H 7:00 PM
* Nathan Hale @ Chief Sealth 7:00 PM
Lincoln (Seattle)
Franklin
Garfield
Nathan Hale
Chief Sealth West Seatt
Friday, April 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Garfield @ West Seattle 7:00 PM
Franklin
Garfield
Ingraham
West Seattle West Seatt
Saturday, April 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Roosevelt @ Holy Names Academy 3:30 PM
Chief Sealth
Roosevelt
Holy Names Academy Metropolit
* Lincoln (Seattle) @ Ballard 7:00 PM
Lincoln (Seattle)
Nathan Hale
Ballard Ballard Hi
Friday, April 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ingraham @ Ballard 7:00 PM
Ingraham
Nathan Hale
Ballard Ballard Hi
* Garfield @ Roosevelt 7:00 PM
Chief Sealth
Franklin
Garfield
Roosevelt Roosevelt
Saturday, April 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lincoln (Seattle)
West Seattle West Seatt 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Holy Names Academy @ Nathan Hale 12:01 AM
Lincoln (Seattle)
Ballard
Chief Sealth
Franklin
Garfield
Holy Names Academy
Ingraham
Roosevelt
West Seattle
Nathan Hale West Seatt
Thursday, December 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Newport 7:00 PM
Ballard
Eastlake
Mount Si
Newport Newport HS
Friday, December 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chief Sealth
Nathan Hale Nathan Hale HS 7:00 PM
* @ Roosevelt 7:00 PM
Lincoln (Seattle)
Ingraham
West Seattle
Roosevelt Roosevelt HS
Friday, December 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Ballard 7:00 PM
Chief Sealth
Roosevelt
West Seattle
Ballard Ballard HS
* Holy Names Academy
Ingraham Ingraham HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
@ West Seattle 7:00 PM
Lincoln (Seattle)
Holy Names Academy
Nathan Hale
West Seattle West Seattle HS
Friday, January 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
West Seattle
Chief Sealth Chief Sealth HS 7:00 PM
* @ Roosevelt 7:00 PM
Ballard
Holy Names Academy
Nathan Hale
Roosevelt Roosevelt HS
Friday, January 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Ballard 7:00 PM
Nathan Hale
Roosevelt
Ballard Ballard HS
* Lincoln (Seattle)
West Seattle West Seattle HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Holy Names Academy 3:00 PM
Chief Sealth
Ingraham
Holy Names Academy Metropolitan Gymnast
Friday, January 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Ballard 7:00 PM
Lincoln (Seattle)
Holy Names Academy
Ingraham
Nathan Hale
Ballard Ballard HS
* Roosevelt
Chief Sealth Chief Sealth HS 7:00 PM
Friday, February 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Holy Names Academy
Ballard Ballard HS 7:00 PM
* @ Roosevelt 7:00 PM
Lincoln (Seattle)
Chief Sealth
Roosevelt Roosevelt HS
* @ West Seattle 7:00 PM
Ingraham
Nathan Hale
West Seattle West Seattle HS
Saturday, February 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ TBD 10:00 AM
Lincoln (Seattle)
Chief Sealth
Holy Names Academy
Ingraham
Nathan Hale
Roosevelt
West Seattle
TBD Ballard HS
Friday, February 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
@ TBD 3:00 PM
Lincoln (Seattle)
Ballard
Chief Sealth
Holy Names Academy
Ingraham
Roosevelt
West Seattle
TBD West Seattle HS
Saturday, February 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ballard
TBD Ballard HS 11:00 AM