League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Sammamish Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Sammamish Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Franklin Pierce
6:00 PM Away FPHS
Fri, Dec 6 Highline
5:40 PM Home SAMM
* Fri, Dec 13 Lake Washington
6:30 PM Home SAMM
* Wed, Dec 18 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home SAMM
* Fri, Dec 20 Liberty
7:15 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Juanita
6:30 PM Home SAMM
* Wed, Jan 15 Interlake
7:15 PM Home SAMM
* Wed, Jan 22 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away BlvuHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Liberty
7:15 PM Home SAMM
* Fri, Jan 31 Mercer Island
6:30 PM Home SAMM
* Wed, Feb 5 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita
* Fri, Feb 7 Interlake
7:15 PM Away IHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 212A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy