League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Sammamish Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Sammamish Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sammamish Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 24 Jamboree
Wed, Nov 28 Sammamish 26 Holy Names Academy 54
Lost
Tue, Dec 4 Sammamish 58 Highline 29
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 Sammamish 21 Lake Washington 44
Lost
Sat, Dec 8 Sammamish 44 Foster 57
Lost
* Wed, Dec 12 Sammamish 47 Bellevue 41
Won
* Fri, Dec 14 Sammamish 31 Liberty 51
Lost
* Wed, Dec 19 Sammamish 49 Mercer Island 43
Won
* Fri, Dec 21 Sammamish 41 Juanita 49
Lost
Sat, Dec 22 Sammamish 51 North Creek 63
Lost
Thu, Dec 27 Sammamish 40 Melb.Australia 34
Won
Fri, Dec 28 Sammamish 61 Bremerton 27
Won
Sat, Dec 29 Sammamish 50 Spanaway Lake 24
Won
Thu, Jan 3 Sammamish 57 Franklin Pierce 27
Won
* Wed, Jan 9 Sammamish 49 Interlake 55
Lost
Fri, Jan 11 Sammamish 58 Chief Sealth 26
Won
* Wed, Jan 16 Sammamish 43 Lake Washington 50
Lost
* Fri, Jan 18 Sammamish 37 Bellevue 35
Won
* Wed, Jan 23 Sammamish 49 Liberty 57
Lost
* Fri, Jan 25 Sammamish 53 Mercer Island 43
Won
* Wed, Jan 30 Sammamish 35 Juanita 67
Lost
* Fri, Feb 1 Sammamish 53 Interlake 28
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 182A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Thu, Feb 7 Blaine Won 71-54
  Thu, Feb 14 Burlington-Edison Lost 73-50
  Fri, Feb 15 Cedarcrest Won 53-48
  Sat, Feb 16 Anacortes Lost 50-40
Feb 22 - Mar 22A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy