League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Lake Washington Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Lake Washington Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lake Washington Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 27 Lake Washington 47 North Creek 56
Lost
Fri, Nov 30 Lake Washington 37 Inglemoor 60
Lost
* Wed, Dec 5 Lake Washington 43 Interlake 40
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 Lake Washington 44 Sammamish 21
Won
Sat, Dec 8 Lake Washington 39 Holy Names Academy 35
Won
Wed, Dec 12 Lake Washington 33 Issaquah 46
Lost
* Fri, Dec 14 Lake Washington 41 Bellevue 32
Won
* Wed, Dec 19 Lake Washington 38 Liberty 51
Lost
* Fri, Dec 21 Lake Washington 61 Mercer Island 33
Won
Wed, Dec 26 Lake Washington 47 Meadowdale 57
Lost
Thu, Dec 27 Lake Washington 77 Mountlake Terrace 30
Won
Wed, Jan 2 Lake Washington 40 Archbishop Murphy 58
Lost
Sat, Jan 5 Lake Washington 56 Stanwood 52
Won
* Wed, Jan 9 Lake Washington 43 Juanita 36
Won
* Fri, Jan 11 Lake Washington 62 Interlake 56
Won
* Wed, Jan 16 Lake Washington 50 Sammamish 43
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 23 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Liberty
6:30 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Juanita
6:30 PM Away Juanita

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 73A Metro Dist.Qual. at Chief Sealth High School
Feb 4 - Feb 83A Metro Championship at UW Alaska Airlines Arena
Feb 5 - Feb 73A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 9 - Feb 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy