Softball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Fife Opponent  
Fri, Mar 15 Fife 3 Lynden 15
* Tue, Mar 19 Fife 11 Orting 2
* Thu, Mar 21 Fife 25 River Ridge 8
* Tue, Mar 26 Fife 20 Foss 0
* Thu, Mar 28 Fife 11 Steilacoom 1
Sat, Mar 30 Fife 17 Seattle Prep. 4
Sat, Mar 30 Fife 17 Coupeville 1
* Tue, Apr 2 Fife 30 Clover Park 7
* Tue, Apr 9 Fife 21 Foster 1
* Mon, Apr 15 Fife 4 White River 2
* Tue, Apr 16 Fife 10 Highline 0
* Thu, Apr 18 Fife 7 River Ridge 10
Mon, Apr 22 Fife 7 Vashon Island 1
* Tue, Apr 23 Fife 10 Foss 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Fife 10 Steilacoom 6
* Tue, Apr 30 Fife 3 Eatonville 6
* Wed, May 1 Fife 16 Clover Park 2
Fri, May 3 Fife 1 Lakes 6
Tue, May 7 Fife 0 Spanaway Lake 11

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 132A SPSL at Higher Seed
  Wed, May 8 Steilacoom Won 12-2
  Fri, May 10 Lindbergh Won 12-3
  Mon, May 13 Eatonville Lost 14-2
May 17 - May 182A District at Regional Athletic Complex
  Fri, May 17 Port Angeles Lost 15-6
  Fri, May 17 River Ridge Won 7-3
  Sat, May 18 White River Lost 9-8
May 24 - May 252A State at Carlon Park

 
Arbter Schedule