League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Foster
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Renton91106
Foster91132
Lindbergh6596
Tyee56710
Highline38414
Evergreen010115


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 21
Awaiting Score
Washington
Bonney Lake *


BLHS
Tuesday, Jan 22
5:15 PM
Eatonville
Fife *


FHS
5:15 PM
White River
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
7:00 PM
River Ridge
Clover Park *


ClovPkHS
7:00 PM
Tyee
Evergreen *


EVCampus
7:00 PM
Highline
Foster *


Foster
7:00 PM
Renton
Lindbergh *


LHS
7:00 PM
Washington
Orting *


OHS
7:00 PM
Lakes
Steilacoom *


StlcmHS
Friday, Jan 25
5:15 PM
Orting
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
5:15 PM
Eatonville
Washington *


WHS
7:00 PM
Clover Park
Fife *


FHS
7:00 PM
Highline
Renton *


RHS
7:00 PM
Lindbergh
Evergreen *


EVCampus
7:00 PM
Foster
Tyee *


Tyee
7:00 PM
Steilacoom
River Ridge *


RRHS
Saturday, Jan 26
6:00 PM
Auburn MV
White River *


WhtRvrHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Foster Opponent  
Fri, Nov 30 Foster 67 Kennedy Catholic 62
* Fri, Dec 7 Foster 70 Lindbergh 55
Sat, Dec 8 Foster 57 Sammamish 44
* Tue, Dec 11 Foster 79 Evergreen 20
* Fri, Dec 14 Foster 59 Renton 48
Sat, Dec 15 Foster 65 Holy Names Academy 64
* Tue, Dec 18 Foster 79 Highline 40
* Thu, Dec 20 Foster 71 Tyee 21
Thu, Dec 27 Foster 61 Olympic 57
Fri, Dec 28 Foster 42 Issaquah 68
* Fri, Jan 4 Foster 71 Orting 35
* Tue, Jan 8 Foster 50 Fife 45
* Fri, Jan 11 Foster 60 White River 68
* Mon, Jan 14 Foster 72 Lindbergh 21
* Wed, Jan 16 Foster 64 Evergreen 7
* Fri, Jan 18 Foster Renton

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 22 Highline
7:00 PM Home Foster
* Fri, Jan 25 Tyee
7:00 PM Away Tyee

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 28 - Feb 22A SPSL at Area Sites
Feb 7 - Feb 162A District at Wilson/Curtis
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy