Bainbridge Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Bainbridge Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bainbridge Opponent Result  
Mon, Sep 9 Bainbridge 3 Olympic 0
Won
Tue, Sep 10 Bainbridge 0 Kingston 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 12 Bainbridge 0 Bellevue 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
Tue, Sep 17 Bainbridge 3 Franklin 0
Won
Thu, Sep 19 Bainbridge 1 Garfield 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 24 Bainbridge 0 Bishop Blanchet 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 26 Bainbridge 0 Lakeside 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 1 Bainbridge 0 Eastside Catholic 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 3 Bainbridge 3 Holy Names Academy 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 8 Bainbridge 1 Seattle Prep. 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 10 Bainbridge 1 Bishop Blanchet 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 17 Bainbridge 1 Lakeside 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 22 Bainbridge 1 Eastside Catholic 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 24 Bainbridge 0 Holy Names Academy 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 29 Bainbridge 0 Seattle Prep. 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 93A Metro at Chief Sealth High School
  Tue, Nov 5 Garfield Won 3-1
  Thu, Nov 7 Seattle Prep. Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Lakeside Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Nathan Hale Won 3-1
Nov 5 - Nov 73A KingCo at Lake Washington HS
Nov 14 - Nov 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
  Thu, Nov 14 Lakeside Lost 3-0
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy