Bainbridge Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Bainbridge Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Olympic
6:00 PM Away OHS
Wed, Sep 9 Bremerton
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
Mon, Sep 14 Chief Sealth
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
Tue, Sep 15 Kingston
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
Mon, Sep 21 West Seattle
6:00 PM Away WSHS
* Wed, Sep 23 Eastside Catholic
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Lakeside
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Seattle Prep.
6:00 PM Away McHugh
* Mon, Oct 5 Holy Names Academy
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Bishop Blanchet
6:00 PM Away BBHS
* Wed, Oct 14 Eastside Catholic
6:00 PM Away ECHS
* Mon, Oct 19 Lakeside
6:00 PM Away LKSD
* Wed, Oct 21 Seattle Prep.
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Mon, Oct 26 Holy Names Academy
6:45 PM Away HNA
* Wed, Oct 28 Bishop Blanchet
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy