3A
3A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Nathan Hale150260
Garfield141215
Rainier Beach132208
West Seattle123206
Seattle Prep.105188
Eastside Cath961512
Cleveland96167
O'Dea96138
Franklin781311
Chief Sealth691211
Roosevelt510813
Ingraham411714
Lakeside312414
Bishop Blanchet213516
Ballard114819
Bainbridge114418


Metro - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Seattle Prep.105188
Eastside Cath961512
O'Dea96138
Lakeside312414
Bishop Blanchet213516
Bainbridge114418


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Mar 1
3:45 PM
Seattle Prep.
Timberline *


T-Dome
9:00 PM
Bellevue
Rainier Beach *


T-Dome
Thursday, Mar 2
5:30 PM
TBD
Nathan Hale *


T-Dome
7:15 PM
TBD
West Seattle *


T-Dome
9:00 PM
TBD
Garfield *


T-Dome
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 JV Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
* Tue, Nov 29 Seattle Prep. 56 Lakeside 47
* Fri, Dec 2 Seattle Prep. 45 Eastside Catholic 82
* Tue, Dec 6 Seattle Prep. 66 Franklin 40
* Tue, Dec 13 Seattle Prep. 41 Garfield 61
Wed, Dec 21 Seattle Prep JV & C Team Winter Classic
        Prep vs. Murphy (2 p.m.) & Mercer Island vs. Kennedy (3:30 p.m.)
* Tue, Jan 3 Seattle Prep. 50 Bainbridge 60
* Fri, Jan 6 Seattle Prep. 52 Cleveland 38
* Sat, Jan 7 Seattle Prep. 33 Bishop Blanchet 53
Mon, Jan 9 Seattle Prep. 68 Kings 59
* Tue, Jan 10 Seattle Prep. 64 Roosevelt 37
* Fri, Jan 13 Seattle Prep. 45 Ballard 38
* Tue, Jan 17 Seattle Prep. 49 West Seattle 47
* Fri, Jan 20 Seattle Prep. 25 Rainier Beach 72
Sat, Jan 21 Seattle Prep. 27 Bellarmine 49
* Tue, Jan 24 Seattle Prep. 52 Chief Sealth 44
Wed, Jan 25 Seattle Prep. 56 Redmond 45
* Tue, Jan 31 Seattle Prep. Nathan Hale
* Fri, Feb 3 Seattle Prep. 61 O'Dea 70
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy