League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Basketball
Metro - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Eastside Cath100160
O'Dea83106
Seattle Prep.65106
Bishop Blanchet5697
Lakeside48512
Bainbridge310711


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 22
7:30 PM
Seattle Prep.
Roosevelt *


RsvltHS
7:30 PM
West Seattle
Cleveland *


CHS
7:30 PM
Chief Sealth
Bishop Blanchet *


BBHS
7:30 PM
O'Dea
Franklin *


FHS
7:30 PM
Ballard
Eastside Cath *


ECHS
7:30 PM
Rainier Beach
Ingraham *


IHS
7:30 PM
Garfield
Nathan Hale *


NH
Thursday, Jan 24
5:30 PM
Cleveland
Summit Sierra *


Yesler Com
Friday, Jan 25
7:30 PM
Roosevelt
O'Dea *


ODeaBish
8:00 PM
Eastside Cath
Garfield *


GarfldHS
8:30 PM
Bainbridge
Ingraham *


IHS
8:30 PM
Franklin
Lakeside *


LKSD
8:30 PM
Bishop Blanchet
Rainier Beach *


RBHS
8:30 PM
Cleveland
Ballard *


BallrdHS
8:30 PM
Chief Sealth
Seattle Prep. *


McHugh
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 C-Team Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Mon, Nov 26 Seattle Prep. 50 Cascade 22
* Thu, Nov 29 Seattle Prep. 27 Rainier Beach 38
* Sat, Dec 1 Seattle Prep. 69 Ingraham 40
* Sat, Dec 8 Seattle Prep. 55 Garfield 46
* Tue, Dec 11 Seattle Prep. 49 Lakeside 43
* Thu, Dec 13 Seattle Prep. 52 Nathan Hale 31
Sat, Dec 15 Seattle Prep. 34 Redmond 42
* Tue, Dec 18 Seattle Prep. 58 Bainbridge 44
* Thu, Dec 20 Seattle Prep. 47 Ballard 28
* Sat, Jan 5 Seattle Prep. 70 Franklin 46
* Mon, Jan 7 Seattle Prep. 63 Cleveland 38
* Thu, Jan 10 Seattle Prep. 55 West Seattle 37
* Mon, Jan 14 Seattle Prep. 51 Chief Sealth 48
* Wed, Jan 16 Seattle Prep. 41 Bishop Blanchet 52

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 22 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away RsvltHS
Sat, Jan 26 Bellarmine
12:30 PM Away BPHS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy