3A
3A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Nathan Hale150260
Garfield141215
Rainier Beach132208
West Seattle123206
Seattle Prep.105188
Eastside Cath961512
Cleveland96167
O'Dea96138
Franklin781311
Chief Sealth691211
Roosevelt510813
Ingraham411714
Lakeside312414
Bishop Blanchet213516
Ballard114819
Bainbridge114418


Metro - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Seattle Prep.105188
Eastside Cath961512
O'Dea96138
Lakeside312414
Bishop Blanchet213516
Bainbridge114418


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Mar 1
3:45 PM
Seattle Prep.
Timberline *


T-Dome
9:00 PM
Bellevue
Rainier Beach *


T-Dome
Thursday, Mar 2
5:30 PM
TBD
Nathan Hale *


T-Dome
7:15 PM
TBD
West Seattle *


T-Dome
9:00 PM
TBD
Garfield *


T-Dome
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 C-Team Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Wed, Nov 30 Seattle Prep. 58 Lakeside 33
Thu, Dec 1 Seattle Prep. 55 Eastside Catholic 64
Sat, Dec 3 Seattle Prep. 50 Rainier Beach 43
Mon, Dec 5 Seattle Prep. 55 Franklin 39
Thu, Dec 8 Seattle Prep. 0 Bishop Blanchet 0
Tue, Dec 13 Seattle Prep. 33 Garfield 39
Thu, Dec 15 Seattle Prep. 58 Nathan Hale 49
* Wed, Dec 21 Seattle Prep JV & C Team Winter Classic
        Kennedy-Mercer Island (5 p.m.) & Seattle Prep-Redmond (6:30 p.m.)
Thu, Dec 22 Seattle Prep JV & C Team Winter Classic
        Loser of Kennedy-MI vs. Loser of Redmond-Seattle Prep (5 p.m.). Winner of Kennedy-MI vs. Winner of R
* Mon, Jan 2 Seattle Prep. 37 Bainbridge 39
Thu, Jan 5 Seattle Prep. 55 Ingraham 32
Sat, Jan 7 Seattle Prep. 65 Cleveland 33
Mon, Jan 9 Seattle Prep. 56 Roosevelt 22
Wed, Jan 11 Seattle Prep. 61 West Seattle 52
Thu, Jan 12 Seattle Prep. 34 Ballard 55
Sat, Jan 21 Seattle Prep. 42 Bellarmine 30
Mon, Jan 23 Seattle Prep. 54 Chief Sealth 27
* Wed, Jan 25 Seattle Prep. 42 Bishop Blanchet 45
Mon, Jan 30 Seattle Prep. 73 Bishop Blanchet 71
Wed, Feb 1 Seattle Prep. 72 Lakeside 44
Thu, Feb 2 Seattle Prep. 63 O'Dea 84
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy