League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Basketball
Metro - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Seattle Prep.132194
Lakeside105137
Holy Names Acad961511
Bishop Blanchet871011
Bainbridge691213
Eastside Cath510514


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
54Lake Washington
57West Seattle *


Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
51Roosevelt
41Holy Names Acad *


Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
40Seattle Prep.
57Garfield *


Friday, Feb 22
6:00 PM
Meadowdale
West Seattle *


GarfldHS
Saturday, Feb 23
4:00 PM
Seattle Prep.
Garfield *


IssHS
4:00 PM
Hudson's Bay
Roosevelt *


GarfldHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 C-Team Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
* Sat, Nov 24 Jaguar Jamboree
* Thu, Nov 29 Seattle Prep. 52 Chief Sealth 8
* Sat, Dec 1 Seattle Prep. 57 Bishop Blanchet 29
* Sat, Dec 8 Seattle Prep. 39 West Seattle 13
* Mon, Dec 10 Seattle Prep. 34 Holy Names Academy 26
Sat, Dec 15 Seattle Prep. 39 Bellarmine 22
* Mon, Dec 17 Seattle Prep. 42 Roosevelt 17
* Wed, Dec 19 Seattle Prep. 33 Bainbridge 36
* Wed, Jan 9 Seattle Prep. 37 Holy Names Academy 26
Sat, Jan 12 Seattle Prep. 47 Bellarmine 17
* Tue, Jan 15 Seattle Prep. 25 Bishop Blanchet 43
* Thu, Jan 17 Seattle Prep. 45 West Seattle 10
* Wed, Jan 23 Seattle Prep. 35 Roosevelt 34
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy