2021-22 Nathan Hale Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nathan Hale Opponent Result
Tue, Mar 15 Nathan Hale 4 Kings 1
Won
Wed, Mar 16 Nathan Hale 6 Sammamish 16
Lost
* Fri, Mar 25 Nathan Hale 0 Chief Sealth 10
Lost
* Sat, Mar 26 Nathan Hale 6 Franklin 5
Won
* Mon, Mar 28 Nathan Hale 8 Eastside Catholic 5
Won
* Wed, Mar 30 Nathan Hale 17 Cleveland 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Nathan Hale 5 Roosevelt 11
Lost
* Tue, Apr 5 Nathan Hale 0 Lakeside (Sea) 10
Lost
* Wed, Apr 6 Nathan Hale 2 Ballard 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 8 Nathan Hale 2 West Seattle 12
Lost
Sat, Apr 9 Nathan Hale 5 Hazen 4
Won
* Mon, Apr 11 Nathan Hale 2 Seattle Prep. 7
Lost
* Wed, Apr 13 Nathan Hale 1 Bishop Blanchet 13
Lost
* Fri, Apr 15 Nathan Hale 1 Garfield 22
Lost
* Mon, Apr 18 Nathan Hale 4 O'Dea 8
Lost
* Wed, Apr 20 Nathan Hale 6 Ingraham 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 22 Nathan Hale 1 Lincoln (Seattle) 10
Lost
Mon, Apr 25 Nathan Hale 16 Rainier Beach 1
Won
Wed, Apr 27 Nathan Hale 0 Juanita 4
Lost
Fri, Apr 29 Nathan Hale 2 Ingraham 5
Lost
Sat, Apr 30 Nathan Hale 15 Bellevue 14
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Apr 25 - Apr 293A Metro Qualifier at
 May 3 - May 123A KingCo League Tournament at
 May 4 - May 143A Metro League at
 May 17 - May 282022 3A State Baseball at
Printed May 27, 2022, 7:07 AM