2017-18 Nathan Hale Varsity Boys Lacrosse Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nathan Hale Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 13 Nathan Hale West Seattle
* Thu, Mar 15 Nathan Hale Bishop Blanchet
* Tue, Mar 20 Nathan Hale Roosevelt
* Thu, Mar 22 Nathan Hale Seattle Academy
Sat, Mar 24 Nathan Hale O'Dea
* Wed, Mar 28 Nathan Hale Seattle Academy
* Fri, Mar 30 Nathan Hale Franklin
Tue, Apr 3 Nathan Hale Bothell
* Thu, Apr 5 Nathan Hale Roosevelt
Mon, Apr 16 Nathan Hale Lakeside
* Thu, Apr 19 Nathan Hale Overlake
* Sat, Apr 21 Nathan Hale Bishop Blanchet
Mon, Apr 23 Nathan Hale Lake Washington
Thu, Apr 26 Nathan Hale Providence Classical Christian
* Mon, Apr 30 Nathan Hale West Seattle
* Thu, May 3 Nathan Hale Garfield

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed May 23, 2022, 3:11 AM