2019-20 Roosevelt Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Roosevelt Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 Roosevelt Jamboree
* Thu, Dec 5 Roosevelt 18 Ingraham 66
Lost
* Thu, Dec 12 Roosevelt 24 Chief Sealth 51
Lost
* Thu, Dec 12 Roosevelt West Seattle
        Match at Ballard HS
Sat, Dec 14 Battle in West Seattle
        7:30AM Weigh-Ins
* Thu, Dec 19 Roosevelt 51 Lakeside (Sea) 18
Won
* Thu, Dec 19 Roosevelt Bishop Blanchet
Sat, Dec 21 Barry Knott Classic
Sat, Jan 4 JV Challenge
* Thu, Jan 9 Roosevelt Garfield
* Thu, Jan 9 Roosevelt Franklin
* Thu, Jan 16 Roosevelt 18 Cleveland 58
Lost
* Thu, Jan 16 Roosevelt 12 Rainier Beach 72
Lost
* Wed, Jan 22 Roosevelt Nathan Hale
* Thu, Jan 23 Roosevelt Bainbridge
* Thu, Jan 23 Roosevelt Lincoln (Seattle)
        Match at Bainbridge HS
* Tue, Jan 28 Roosevelt Ballard
* Thu, Jan 30 Roosevelt 24 Eastside Catholic 51
Lost
* Thu, Jan 30 Roosevelt O'Dea
        Match at Eastside Catholic HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 PM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
Metro Wrestling Tournament at Chief Sealth High School
 Feb 15, 8:00 AMRegional Tournament at Eastside Catholic High School
Printed October 22, 2020, 9:13 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy