2018-19 Seattle Prep. Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 24 Jaguar Jamboree
Tue, Nov 27 Seattle Prep. 53 Timberline 12
Won
* Fri, Nov 30 Seattle Prep. 65 Rainier Beach 24
Won
* Wed, Dec 5 Seattle Prep. 74 Ingraham 19
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 Seattle Prep. 74 Garfield 22
Won
* Wed, Dec 12 Seattle Prep. 52 Lakeside 26
Won
* Fri, Dec 14 Seattle Prep. 64 Nathan Hale 9
Won
* Wed, Dec 19 Seattle Prep. 64 Bainbridge 27
Won
* Fri, Dec 21 Seattle Prep. 44 Ballard 28
Won
Thu, Dec 27 JV tournament
* Fri, Dec 28 JV tourney
* Sat, Dec 29 JV tourney
Sat, Dec 29 Seattle Prep. 44 Glacier Peak 40
Won
* Wed, Jan 9 Seattle Prep. 53 Cleveland 10
Won
* Wed, Jan 16 Seattle Prep. 59 Bishop Blanchet 28
Won
Sat, Jan 19 Willie Stewart Girls Basketball Showcase
        11:15AM Roosevelt vs FP, 1PM Seattle Prep Vs Kentlake, 2:45 AMV vs Mount T, 4:30 Ingelmoor vs Lincol
Sat, Jan 19 Seattle Prep. 70 Kentlake 6
Won
* Wed, Jan 23 Seattle Prep. 57 Roosevelt 37
Won
* Fri, Jan 25 Seattle Prep. 66 Chief Sealth 16
Won
* Wed, Jan 30 Seattle Prep. 61 West Seattle 26
Won
* Fri, Feb 1 Seattle Prep. 56 Holy Names Academy 26
Won
Printed April 20, 2019, 11:11 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy