2018-19 Seattle Prep. C-Team Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 4 Seattle Prep. 3 Eastlake 0
Won
Mon, Sep 10 Seattle Prep. 2 Bellarmine 1
Won
Wed, Sep 12 Seattle Prep. 2 West Seattle 1
Won
Thu, Sep 13 Seattle Prep. 3 Woodinville 0
Won
Mon, Sep 17 Seattle Prep. 3 Ingraham 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 19 Seattle Prep. 3 Eastside Catholic 0
Won
* Mon, Sep 24 Seattle Prep. 0 Bishop Blanchet 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 1 Seattle Prep. 2 Bainbridge 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 3 Seattle Prep. 0 Holy Names Academy 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 8 Seattle Prep. 2 Eastside Catholic 1
Won
* Mon, Oct 15 Seattle Prep. 2 Bishop Blanchet 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 17 Seattle Prep. 2 Seattle Academy 1
Won
* Mon, Oct 22 Seattle Prep. 3 Bainbridge 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 24 Seattle Prep. 1 Holy Names Academy 2
Lost
Printed January 22, 2019, 1:36 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy